Since the Road licence in iRacing has been split into Sports Car and Formula Car, it has presented an issue regarding how to gain Safety Rating.

In iRacing, players can access more series by raising their safety rating and getting promoted in their licence.

There are five types of licence:

Dirt Oval
Sports Car
Formula Car
The latter two are the result of the…

How to Gain Formula Car Safety Rating in iRacing

Von Rookman

Translate »